Directors List

Library Name Director Email Address
Albany Carnegie Public Library (ACPL) Traci Clair librarian@carnegie.lib.mo.us
Bollinger County Public Library (BCPL) Eva Dunn emz000@hotmail.com
Cameron Public Library (CAMPL) JoEllen Pratt jopratt@cameron.lib.mo.us
Carrollton Public Library (CPL) Sue Lightfoot director@carrolltonlibrary.com
Carthage Public Library (CGPL) Julie Yockey jyockey@carthagelibrary.net
Caruthersville Public Library (CVPL) Teresa Tidwell ttidwell@cville.lib.mo.us
Crawford County Library District (CC) Elizabeth Outar eoutar@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
De Soto Public Library (DSPL) Tony Benningfield tabdspl1935@gmail.com
Doniphan-Ripley County Library (DR) Becky Wilcox rebeccawilcox207@gmail.com
Douglas County Library (DC-PL) Anita Dodd doddanita@gmail.com
Dulany Memorial Library (DML) Cheryl Springer librarylady47@gmail.com
Festus Public Library (FEST-PL) Kathy Condon-Boettcher kcondon@cityoffestus.org
Grundy County Jewett Norris Library (GCJN) Theresa Hunsaker theresa@grundycountylibrary.org
Howard County Public Library (HCPL) Chris Kloeppel hocopublib@yahoo.com
Jefferson County Library (JCL) Pam Klipsch pklipsch@jeffcolib.org
Lebanon-Laclede County Library (LEB) Cathy Dame cdame@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
Little Dixie Regional Libraries (LDXR) Rachael Grime director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
Livingston County Library (LVG-CL) Candy Warren candy@livingstoncountylibrary.org
Marion County Library Subdistrict #1 (MCL) Peggy Northcraft pnorth@marioncounty1.lib.mo.us
Marshall Public Library (MPL) Wicky Sleight wicky@marshallmolibrary.org
Mountain View Public Library (MV-PL) Beth Smith bethsmithlib@gmail.com
North Kansas City Public Library (NKC-PL) Vickie Lewis vlewis@nkcpl.org
Ozark Regional Library (ORL) Holly Martin Huffman hmh@ozarkregionallibrary.lib.mo.us
Polk County Library (PLK) Colleen Knight cknight@polkcolibrary.org
Poplar Bluff Municipal Library (PBPL) Sue Szostak szostak@poplarbluff.org
Pulaski County Library (PLSK) Emily Slama emily@pulaskilibraries.org
Riverside Regional Library (RR) Jeff Trinkle jtrinkle@rrlmo.org
Salem Public Library (SLMPL) Glenda Wofford glendabrown1@gmail.com
Scenic Regional Library (SRL) Steve Campbell swcampbell@scenicregional.org
Schuyler County Library District (SCYCL) Dianna Kinney sclibrary@yahoo.com
Sikeston Public Library (SKPL) Ron Eifert reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
Ste. Genevieve County Library (STGEN-CL) Director director@sgclib.org
Stone County Library (SCG, SCC, SCBE) Rebecca Payne rpayne@scl.lib.mo.us
Texas County Library (TX) Molly Shelton mshelton@texascountylibrary.lib.mo.us
Trails Regional Library (TRLS) Karen Hicklin hicklink@trailslibrary.org
Washington Public Library (WPL) Claire Miller cmiller@ci.washington.mo.us
Webb City Public Library (WBCPL) Jacob Johnson jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
Webster County Library (WC) Terri York tyork@webstercounty.lib.mo.us
Willow Springs Public Library (WSPL) Amanda Smith asmithwslibrary@gmail.com