Circ Contact List

Library Name

Primary Circulation Contact

Secondary Circulation Contact

Albany Carnegie Public Library (ACPL) Traci Clair
librarian@carnegie.lib.mo.us
660-726-5615
Bollinger County Public Library (BCPL) Eva Dunn
emz000@hotmail.com
573-238-2713
Camden County Library District Karen Colgan
karenc@ccld.us
Cameron Public Library (CAMPL) JoEllen Pratt
jopratt@cameron.lib.mo.us
816-632-2311
Carrollton Public Library (CPL) Corina Thorne
cplstaff@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Sarah Oser
cplkids@carrolltonlibrary.com
660-542-0183
Carthage Public Library (CGPL) Mike Tolle
mtolle@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
Julie Yockey
jyockey@carthagelibrary.net
417-237-7040
Caruthersville Public Library (CVPL) Teresa Tidwell
ttidwell@cville.lib.mo.us
573-333-2480
Cass County Library (CASS) Rhonda Busse
busser@casscolibrary.org
816-331-0049
Crawford County Library District (CC) Elizabeth Outar
eoutar@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
Cheryl Bach
cbach@crawfordcountylibrarydistrict.org
De Soto Public Library (DSPL) Janice Butcher
jjbdspl1935@gmail.com
636-586-3858
Doniphan-Ripley County Library (DR) Becky Wilcox
rebeccawilcox207@gmail.com
573-996-2616
Douglas County Library (DC-PL) Anita Dodd
doddanita@gmail.com
417-683-5633
Dulany Memorial Library (DML) Cheryl Springer
librarylady47@gmail.com
660-388-5712
Festus Public Library (FEST-PL) Kathy Condon-Boettcher
kcondon@cityoffestus.org
636-937-2017
Grundy County Jewett Norris Library (GCJN) Theresa Hunsaker
theresa@grundycountylibrary.org
660-359-3577
Howard County Public Library (HCPL) Chris Kloeppel
hocopublib@yahoo.com
660-248-3348
Jefferson County Library (JCL) Pam Withrow
pwithrow@jeffcolib.org
636-677-8689
Meredith McCarthy
mmccarthy@jeffcolib.org
636-296-2204
Lebanon-Laclede County Library (LEB) Sonja Brown
sbrown@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
417-532-2148
Little Dixie Regional Libraries (LDXR) Melissa Wetzel
melissaw@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Rachael Grime
director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
660-263-4426
Livingston County Library (LVG-CL) Candy Warren
candy@livingstoncountylibrary.org
660-646-0563
Marion County Library Subdistrict #1 (MCL) Peggy Northcraft
pnorth@marioncounty1.lib.mo.us
573-769-2830
Kris Abbott
kmabbott@marioncounty1.lib.mo.us
573-769-2830
Marshall Public Library (MPL) Wicky Sleight
wicky@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391, ext. 3
Mary Bays
mary@marshallmolibrary.org
660-886-3391
Mountain View Public Library (MV-PL) Beth Smith
bethsmithlib@gmail.com
417-934-6154
Neosho Newton County Library (NNCL)
North Kansas City Public Library (NKC-PL) Katie Foster
kfoster@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Lori Mangan
lmangan@nkcpl.org
816-221-3360
Ozark Regional Library (ORL) Michelle Swane
swanem@ozarkregionallibrary.lib.mo.us
573-546-2615
Connie Reed
reedc@ozarkregionallibrary.lib.mo.us
573-546-2615 ex 27
Polk County Library (PLK) Kendra Hammer
staff9.pcl@gmail.com
417-326-4531
Poplar Bluff Municipal Library (PBPL) Shannon Midyett
shannon@poplarbluff.org
573-686-8639
Shon Griffin
shon@poplarbluff.org
573-686-8639
Pulaski County Library (PLSK) Emily Slama
emily@pulaskilibraries.org
573-774-5026
Riverside Regional Library (RR)
Salem Public Library (SLMPL) Glenda Wofford
glendabrown1@gmail.com
573-729-4331
Scenic Regional Library (SRL) Diane Disbro
ddisbro@scenicregional.org
636-583-3224
Steve Campbell
swcampbell@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652
Schuyler County Library District (SCYCL) Dianna Kinney
sclibrary@yahoo.com
660-457-3731
Seymour Community Library (SEY-CL) Delores Turner
dturner@seymourmissouri.org
417-935-4193
Sikeston Public Library (SKPL) Caron Ryan
caryan@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
Ron Eifert
reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
573-471-4140
Ste. Genevieve County Library (STGEN-CL) Mary Trautman
trautmanm@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Jamie Harter
harterj@sgclib.org
573-883-3358
Stone County Library (SCG, SCC, SCBE) Beth McConnell
bmcconnell@scl.lib.mo.us
417-357-6410
Texas County Library (TX) Molly Shelton
mshelton@texascountylibrary.lib.mo.us
417-967-2258
Trails Regional Library (TRLS) Anita Love
lovea@trailslibrary.org
660-747-9177 ext 105
Washington Public Library (WPL) Nelson Appell
nappell@ci.washington.mo.us
636-231-4029
Kim Brumgard
kbrumgard@ci.washington.mo.us
636-231-4031
Webb City Public Library (WBCPL) Jacob Johnson
jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Jacob Johnson
jjohnson@webbcitylibrary.org
417-673-4326
Webster County Library (WC) Krista Jackson
kjackson@webstercounty.lib.mo.us
417-859-5679
Willow Springs Public Library (WSPL) Amanda Smith
asmithwslibrary@gmail.com
417-469-3482
Wright County Library (WRC) Karen Moore
kmoore@wrightcounty.lib.mo.us
417-741-7595