Library Map

Upcoming Launches

August, 2018
Cass County Library (CASS) - Harrisonville
October, 2018
Wright County Library (WRC) - Hartville
April, 2019
Camden County Library District - Camdenton
June, 2019
Seymour Community Library (SEY-CL) - Seymour

Executive Committee Members

Member Library Email
Colleen Knight (Chair) Polk County Library cknight@polkcolibrary.org
Cathy Dame (Vice-Chair) Lebanon-Laclede County Library cdame@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
Kathy Condon-Boetcher (Secretary) Festus Public Library kcondon@cityoffestus.org
Steve Campbell (Member-at-Large) Scenic Regional Library swcampbell@scenicregional.org
Rachael Grime (Member-at-Large) Little Dixie Regional Library director@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
Sue Lightfoot (Member-at-Large) Carrollton Public Library director@carrolltonlibrary.com
Peggy Northcraft (Member-at-Large) Marion County Library Subdistrict #1 pnorth@marionlib1.org
Sue Szostak (Member-at-Large) Poplar Bluff Municipal Library szostak@poplarbluff.org
Terri York (Member-at-Large) Webster County Library tyork@webstercounty.lib.mo.us
Ron Eifert (Ex-Officio, Cataloging Committee Chair) Sikeston Public Library reifert@sikeston.lib.mo.us
Michelle Swane (Ex-Officio, Circulation Committee Chair) Ozark Regional Library swanem@ozarkregionallibrary.lib.mo.us
Donna Bacon (Ex-Officio) MOBIUS donna@mobiusconsortium.org
Robin Westphal (Ex-Officio) Missouri State Library robin.westphal@sos.mo.gov